Little Kids Rock Staff

Isa Deloge
National Development Director

isa@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Scott Burstein
DIRECTOR OF TEACHING AND LEARNING

scott@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Laura Subotky
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

laura@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kisis Cruz
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

kisis@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bryan Powell
Director of Higher Education

bryan@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LA COUNTY

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHICAGO

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mary Claxton
COLORADO DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

mary@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Matthew Prol
SENIOR MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

matt@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Brad Shaw
MANAGER OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

brad@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gareth Dylan Smith
MANAGER OF PROGRAM EFFECTIVENESS

gareth@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Spencer Hale
Content Specialist (Technology), Program

spencer@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Georgina Lugo
SENIOR ACCOUNTS PAYABLE ADMINISTRATION

georgina@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Adam Korner
PROGRAM SERVICES COORDINATOR

adam@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Budway Ferris
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, CHICAGO

budway@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
John Carrano
PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

johncarrano@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gloria Estrada
PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

gloria@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio