Educators_Red Bar

OUR TEAM


David Wish
FOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

dave@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Steve Venz
CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER/CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER

svenz@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Scott Burstein
DIRECTOR OF TEACHING AND LEARNING

scott@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Howie Caspe
Director of Marketing and Communications

howie@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
DIRECTOR OF REGIONAL INITIATIVES & CHICAGO REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
TEACHING AND LEARNING & LA COUNTY REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mary Claxton
COLORADO DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

mary@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Keith Hejna
DIRECTOR, MAJOR GIFTS & PARTNERSHIPS

keith@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Matthew Prol
SENIOR MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

matt@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Lauren Kirk
SENIOR MANAGER OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

lauren@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Braeden Henderson
Senior Manager of Teacher Community

braeden@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Melanie Tolomeo
SENIOR MANAGER OF BUSINESS SYSTEMS

melanie@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Spencer Hale
SENIOR MANAGER OF TEACHING AND LEARNING

spencer@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gareth Dylan Smith
MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING AND COPYWRITER

gareth@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Michelle Shen
MANAGER OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

michelle@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kenrick Wagner
MODERN BAND CONTENT SPECIALIST

kenrick@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Georgina Lugo
ASSOCIATE MANAGER, FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

georgina@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kimberly Rego
Senior Coordinator of Partnerships

kimberly@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bryan Powell
Higher Education Initiatives

bryan@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gloria Estrada
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

gloria@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Clayton McIntyre

Clayton McIntyre

TEACHING AND LEARNING ASSISTANT
cmcintyre@littlekidsrock.org
Rose Bishop
COLORADO REGIONAL ASSISTANT

rose@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bronwyn Horton

Bronwyn Horton

CHICAGO PROGRAM COORDINATOR

bhorton@littlekidsrock.org