Little Kids Rock Staff

Scott Burstein
DIRECTOR OF TEACHING AND LEARNING

scott@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Laura Subotky
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

laura@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kisis Cruz
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

kisis@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bryan Powell
Director of Higher Education and Program Effectiveness

bryan@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LA COUNTY

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHICAGO

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mary Claxton
COLORADO DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

mary@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Matthew Prol
SENIOR MANAGER OF GRANTS & CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

matt@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gina Sideris
DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

gina@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio