Educators_Red Bar

OUR TEAM


Laura Subotky
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

laura@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Howie Caspe
Director of Marketing and Communications

howie@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bryan Powell
Higher Education Initiatives

bryan@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
DIRECTOR OF REGIONAL INITIATIVES & REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHICAGO

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LA COUNTY

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mary Claxton
COLORADO DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

mary@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Keith Hejna
DIRECTOR, MAJOR GIFTS & PARTNERSHIPS

keith@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Matthew Prol
SENIOR MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

matt@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Lauren Kirk
SENIOR MANAGER OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

lauren@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kelly O'Connor
SENIOR MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

kelly@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Braeden Henderson
Senior Manager of Teacher Community

braeden@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Ryan Boshart
REGIONAL PROGRAM MANAGER, NEW YORK CITY

rboshart@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gareth Dylan Smith
MANAGER OF PROGRAM EFFECTIVENESS

gareth@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Melanie Tolomeo
MANAGER OF SALESFORCE INITIATIVES

melanie@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Spencer Hale
MODERN BAND CONTENT SPECIALIST

spencer@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kenrick Wagner
MODERN BAND CONTENT SPECIALIST

kenrick@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kimberly Rego
Senior Coordinator Partnerships

kimberly@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Liz DePrima
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT COORDINATOR

lizmar@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Adam Korner
PROGRAM SERVICES COORDINATOR

adam@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Budway Ferris
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, CHICAGO

budway@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Nicolette Yarbrough
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, SOUTHERN CA

nicolette@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gloria Estrada
PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

gloria@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Rose Bishop
COLORADO REGIONAL ASSISTANT

rose@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio