Little Kids Rock Staff

Gina Sideris
DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

gina@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Laura Subotky
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

laura@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kisis Cruz
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

kisis@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LA COUNTY

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHICAGO

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mark Hale
REGIONAL PROGRAM MANAGER, NASHVILLE

mark@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio