Little Kids Rock Staff

Scott Burstein
DIRECTOR OF TEACHING AND LEARNING

scott@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Laura Subotky
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

laura@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Miranda Altman
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

miranda@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Kisis Cruz
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

kisis@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Bryan Powell
Director of Higher Education

bryan@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Nico Caraballo
Director of Institutional Giving and Research

nico@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Tony Sauza
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LA COUNTY

tony@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Joe Panganiban
REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHICAGO

joe@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Mary Claxton
COLORADO DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

mary@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Matthew Prol
SENIOR MANAGER, INSTITUTIONAL GIVING

matt@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Georgina Lugo
SENIOR ACCOUNTS PAYABLE ADMINISTRATION

georgina@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Adam Korner
PROGRAM SERVICES COORDINATOR

adam@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Budway Ferris
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, CHICAGO

budway@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Nicolette Yarbrough
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, SOUTHERN CA

nicolette@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Ryan Boshart
REGIONAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR, NEW YORK CITY

rboshart@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
John Carrano
PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

johncarrano@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio
Gloria Estrada
PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

gloria@littlekidsrock.org

Full Bio